770-547-7488

Creating Space is a general contracting company specializing in basement finishing since 1998. We believe communication and attention to detail are the primary roots of our continued success.

Read More
Visit Us On Facebook!



Creating Space Reviews and Comments

Reviews

★★★★★
5-Star Review from Jereme P. in Woodstock, GA - Dec 01, 2014

I would recommend Creating Space due to their high quality of work and professionalism. We've been extremely happy with our basement finishing and master bath remodel.

Review from Jereme P. in Woodstock, GA - Dec 01, 2014

★★★★★
5-Star Review from Alan L. in Alpharertta, GA - Dec 01, 2014

Our search for a contractor to finish our 1500 sq ft basement was extensive. We narrowed the choice to three of the highest-rated companies based on Kudzu and other recommendations. I requested estimates, exchanged emails to assess responsiveness and professionalism, and picked Todd at Creating Space,...

Review from Alan L. in Alpharertta, GA - Dec 01, 2014

★★★★★
5-Star Review from Tim M. in Brookhaven, GA - Nov 15, 2014

Overall great experience working with Creating Space. We love our basement and will definitely use them again when we add a kitchenette to the basement. Creating Space made the whole process seem easy!

Review from Tim M. in Brookhaven, GA - Nov 15, 2014

Comments

None, they met or exceeded all of my expectations.

Dec 16, 2014 in Smyrna, GA

By staying within the budget and using high quality materials, Creating Space exceeded my expectations.

Dec 16, 2014 in Smyrna, GA

Their subcontractors are quality.

Dec 01, 2014 in Woodstock, GA

Quality of the initial estimate and the construction, professionalism of the subs, great communications with Todd

Dec 01, 2014 in Alpharertta, GA

We had a firm deadline, and Creating Space met it.

Nov 15, 2014 in Brookhaven, GA

I wouldn't hesitate to refer Creating Space to my friends and neighbors.

Oct 23, 2014 in Peacthree Corner, GA

We would definitely use Creating Space again for any remodeling project!

Oct 14, 2014 in Sandy Springs, GA

We have used Space for two projects in our homebasement finishing and kitchen remodel. With both projects, we felt we received a better value for the money compared to comparable projects in our neighborhood. Todd works very hard to deliver a quality custom project without breaking the bank!

Oct 14, 2014 in Sandy Springs, GA

I would highly recommend Creating Space to anyone who is looking to finish their basement. We are very satisfied customers.

Oct 09, 2014 in Milton, GA

We got a lot of bang for our buck. The basement turned out better than we had expected. Everyone in our family is very satisfied and using it a ton!!

Oct 09, 2014 in Milton, GA

We had Creating Space finish our basement earlier this year and couldn't be happier. Todd and his crew were very professional and everything was done right on time with no surprises. I would definitely call him for our next project.

Oct 08, 2014 in Cumming, GA

The cedar beams along our ceiling and cedar support posts look so good and different from any other finished basement, exactly what we were looking for. Details it's all about the details.

Oct 08, 2014 in Cumming, GA

I actually found Creating Space from Kudzu.com. They had great reviews so, I gave Todd a call and knew after our meeting they were the right company.

Oct 08, 2014 in Cumming, GA

We are happy to serve as a reference for any future potential clients. Jeff & Chris Klein44-276-6554

Oct 08, 2014 in Sandy Springs, GA

It was a pleasure working with Todd. He was incredibly professional and was 100% committed to providing excellent work and excellent customer service.

Oct 08, 2014 in Sandy Springs, GA

Quality and timely ness of the project. The people they have working on your house treat your home like it was their own home.

Oct 08, 2014 in Marietta, GA

Leave your comment or review!